Monday, December 12, 2005

Blegh

Finals week is here.

And I think it's off to its worst start ever.

# 1: My first and worst final (I plan on retaking the class, thankfully) was at 7 am this morning. Seven.

# 2: It's freezing cold outside, despite the fact that it has been colder. It's still too cold.

# 3: I didn't get enough sleep last night. Mostly because I stayed up too late, then had to get up at six. Sure, I rolled out of bed at 6:15, but I was conscious at 5:58. Stupid biological clock with its random timings...

And the final reason:

# 4: After spending a miserable hour plus taking the said worst test, I promptly turned it in, then ran to the bathroom as my strange queeziness came to a point. And I puked. Found not only breakfast, but some of dinner, and some of the linner I made with Flops yesterday.

It's funny how you never really forget how vile the smell of bile is...or whatever the nastiness in my stomach is. Either way, today has been no fun. *looks to watch* And it's only 9:40 am.

Heaven help me.

-Matsugi

1 Comments:

Blogger Flops said...

oh, sad!! stupid finals!! We need to watch Ghostbusters and make you feel better.

December 12, 2005 11:53 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home